2017-18 Auction Event Calendar
     
Sat - Mar 10
1:00 PM
  North Central Pig Sale

Fogle Sale Pavilion • Marion, Ohio

     
     
Sat - Mar 17
  Lean Value Sale

Red Bluff, California

     
     
Sat - Mar 24
1:00 PM
  Edmonstone/Boblenz Pig Sale

IFG Sale Pavilion •  Marion, Ohio

     
     
Sat - Mar 24
7:00 PM
  Criswell Club Goats Sale

Fogle Sale Pavilion • Marion, Ohio

     
     
Sat - Apr 07
1:00 PM
  North Central Pig Sale

Fogle Sale Pavilion • Marion, Ohio

     
     
Sun - Apr 08
2:00 PM
  Lorentz Pig Sale

Holmes County Fairgrounds, Ohio

     
     
Fri - Apr 13 -- Sat - May 19
7:00 PM
  Carl Way Family Pig Sale
     
     
Sat - Apr 14
1:00 PM
  Creager Family Pig Sale

Wauseon, Ohio

     
     
Sat - Apr 21
1:00 AM
  North Central Pig Sale

Fogle Sale Pavilion • Marion, Ohio

     
     
Fri - May 11
7:00 PM
  Carl Way Family Pig Sale
     
     
Sat - May 19
  North Central Pig Sale

Fogle Sale Pavilion • Marion, Ohio

     
     
Sat - Jul 07
  Marion County Jr. Fair Livestock Auction
     
     
Sun - Jul 29
  Ohio Duroc Auction

Ohio State Fair

     




Rick L. Fogle, Auctioneer

Phone: 740-225-2541
2370 Harding Hwy, W.
Marion, OH 43302-9412


For our equipment and real estate sales visit